Return to Softball Page

Team Contacts

Annville Church of the Brethren Ryan Wampler


Home E-mail: rwampler@gmail.com
Nate Wentling


Cell: 222-0348
Home E-mail: natewent32@yahoo.com
Community Bible Church Greg Wilson17 N Chestnut St
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 832-2224
Work: 838-1129
Cell: 679-0794
Home E-mail: cbcpalmyrapa@aol.com
Clint Power


Cell: 717-672-1375
Home E-mail: clintpower79@gmail.com
Work E-mail: clint.power@safway.com
Brandon McFeaters


Cell: 926-6099
Home E-mail: mac3496@yahoo.com
Commissioner Kevin Keller23 Sandy Dr
Annville PA 17003
Home: 838-6231

Cell: 228-8862
Home E-mail: bbonds54@yahoo.com
Campbelltown UM Church Mike Koser


Cell: 376-4339
Home E-mail: mikedebkoser@comcast.net
Lindsey Decker


Cell: 512-0599

Fairland BIC Church Andy Boltz
Home: 838-9751

Home E-mail: andrewmboltz@yahoo.com
Josh Miller

Work: 717-395-1820
Cell: 717-222-4649
Home E-mail: joshuamiller21@hotmail.com
First EC Church Bob Klaczak618 W Elm St
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 838-5845
Work: 605-5536

Work E-mail: robert.klaczak@navy.mil
Gravel Hill UM Church Justin Lehman


Home E-mail: justinlehman@verizon.net
Darain Blauch


Home E-mail: dblauch982@gmail.com
Hershey Free Church Ken Betz
Home: 838-7944

Home E-mail: feedyrspirit@yahoo.com
Ryan Crosby


Cell: 717-725-1903

Work E-mail: office@baltonconstruction.com
Josh Frecon


Cell: 856-952-8052
Home E-mail: joshfrecon@comcast.net
Holy Spirit RC Church Bob Hopstetter6111 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg PA 17111
Home: 564-0999
Work: 272-3477
Cell: 439-4460
Home E-mail: rhoppy@comcast.net
Matt Dishong
Palmyra PA 17078


Cell: 304-2152
Home E-mail: dishong8@comcast.net
Work E-mail: mdishong@ebersoleauto.com
Lawn EC Church Jean Daniels9062 Colebrook Rd
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 964-3196

Cell: 497-0215
Home E-mail: jeanedaniels@gmail.com
New Life Assembly of God Joshua Garman


Cell: 448-4154
Home E-mail: sademan2@yahoo.com
Matt Hiemstra


Cell: 717-926-5660
Home E-mail: mhiemstra@comcast.net
Palmyra Brethren In Christ Mike Deiter


Cell: 717-599-4974
Home E-mail: mbdeiter@verizon.net
Josh McGaw


Cell: 717-304-4395
Home E-mail: mcgaw001@verizon.net
Alan Fake31 Sandalwood Dr
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 717-838-8487

Cell: 717-856-4442
Home E-mail: alfake@afake.com
Salem UCC Church Matt Kaag


Cell: 717-395-4304

Work E-mail: mkaag@hmc.psu.edu
United Zion Church Jesenia Engle


Cell: 717-926-2272
Home E-mail: jengle22@comcast.net
Webmaster Alan Fake31 Sandalwood Dr
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 838-8487

Cell: 856-4442
Home E-mail: alfake@afake.com
E-mail all team contacts