Return to Softball Page

Team Contacts

Annville Church of the Brethren Ryan Wampler


Home E-mail: rwampler@gmail.com
Nate Wentling


Cell: 222-0348
Home E-mail: natewent32@gmail.com
Commissioner Tim Merrell


Cell: 484-772-7373

Work E-mail: timm@livinglegacychurch.com
Campbelltown UM Church Mike Koser


Cell: 376-4339
Home E-mail: mikedebkoser@comcast.net
Encounter Church -Red Shane Herbe


Cell: 717-383-9510
Home E-mail: sherbe23@comcast.net
Nate Vandeveer


Cell: 717-576-8346
Home E-mail: poppav3@yahoo.com
Alan Fake31 Sandalwood Dr
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 717-838-8487

Cell: 717-856-4442
Home E-mail: alfake@afake.com
Encounter Church -Yellow Mike Donley


Cell: 717-383-1050
Home E-mail: mdonley@gmail.com
Damien Fried


Cell: 540-327-1491
Home E-mail: damienfried1@gmail.com
Fishburn UM Church Scott Kyper


Cell: 814-242-9930
Home E-mail: scott.kyper@gmail.com
Tim Boozer


Cell: 717-342-9281
Home E-mail: tboozer23@comcast.net
Fairland BIC Church Dale Miller
Home: 717-274-1381

Cell: 717-679-5610
Home E-mail: dtmills@comcast.net
Josh Miller


Cell: 717-395-1820

Work E-mail: josh@gpharrisconstruction.com
First EC Church Bob Klaczak618 W Elm St
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 838-5845
Work: 605-5536

Work E-mail: robert.klaczak@navy.mil
Gravel Hill UM Church John Butler


Home E-mail: jbutler@nbn.net
Hanoverdale Church John Rowe



Work E-mail: office@hanoverdale.church
Holy Spirit RC Church Bob Hopstetter6111 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg PA 17111
Home: 564-0999
Work: 272-3477
Cell: 439-4460
Home E-mail: rhoppy@comcast.net
Matt Dishong
Palmyra PA 17078


Cell: 304-2152
Home E-mail: dishong8@comcast.net
Work E-mail: mdishong@ebersoleauto.com
Lawn EC Church Jean Daniels9062 Colebrook Rd
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 964-3196

Cell: 497-0215
Home E-mail: jeanedaniels@gmail.com
Living Legacy Church Mike Barnhart
Elizabethtown, PA


Cell: 717-877-1748
Home E-mail: livinglegacysoftball@yahoo.com
Tim Merrell


Cell: 484-772-7373

Work E-mail: timm@livinglegacychurch.com
New Life Assembly of God Aaron Stiem


Cell: 717-461-0467
Home E-mail: stiemboat94@verizon.net
Rob Stiem


Cell: 717-877-5084
Home E-mail: robstiem@verizon.net
Mike Rice


Cell: 717-813-2242
Home E-mail: mikerjrice@gmail.com
Salem UCC Church Matt Kaag


Cell: 717-395-4304

Work E-mail: mkaag@hmc.psu.edu
Daryla Campbell


Cell: 717-507-1632

Work E-mail: world01@comcast.net
Treasurer Chris Foutz


Home E-mail: foutz.chris@gmail.com
United Zion Church Michael Knauer


Cell: 717-666-5856
Home E-mail: spike7337@gmail.com
Jesenia Engle


Cell: 717-926-2272
Home E-mail: jengle22@comcast.net
Todd Klahr


Cell: 808-747-5816
Home E-mail: Todd.klahr@gmail.com
Webmaster Alan Fake31 Sandalwood Dr
Palmyra PA 17078
Home: 838-8487

Cell: 856-4442
Home E-mail: alfake@afake.com
E-mail all team contacts